

School Improvement Plan

Membership of School Improvement Team

School:	ol: Leesville Road ES	
Plan Year 2016-2018		
Principal:	Mr. Ari Cohen	
Date:	Sep - 2014	

SIP Team Members

	Name	School Based Job Title
1	Annie Reed	Instructional Support Personnel
2	Ari Cohen	Principal
3	Averi Avent	School Improvement Chair
4	Donesha Hall	Instructional Support Personnel
5	Jodi Lay	Assistant Principal
6	Julia Bove	School Improvement Chair
7	Kara LaBella	Teacher
8	Katie Spencer	Teacher Assistant
9	Kelly McNamara	Teacher
10	Kristan Handley	Teacher
11	Mary Millan	Instructional Support Personnel
12	Megan Allen	Teacher
13	Nick Simpson	Teacher
14	Shannon McEnteer	Instructional Support Personnel